IMAGE BANNER
WIN THE NEXT JACKPOT
$8,000,000
Plus 1 X Guaranteed $1 Million Prize
WINNING NUMBERS
17-NOV-2019
3 5 0 6
GUARANTEED PRIZE DRAW

Lottery

Watch winning numbers broadcasts on TV: Did you know we broadcast draw results on the CA22 channel? Tune in for winning numbers every evening, and remember that the results are now being shown a few minutes later, at about 09:10 a.m.

     
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2019-11-17 3506 1
2 Saturday 2019-11-16 4237 1
3 Friday 2019-11-15 6853 1
4 Thursday 2019-11-14 1340 1
5 Wednesday 2019-11-13 9035 1
6 Tuesday 2019-11-12 2578 1
7 Monday 2019-11-11 9105 1
8 Sunday 2019-11-10 8413 1
9 Saturday 2019-11-09 4976 1
10 Friday 2019-11-08 5320 1