IMAGE BANNER
WIN THE NEXT JACKPOT
$8,000,000
Plus 1 X Guaranteed $1 Million Prize
WINNING NUMBERS
28-AUG-2016
0 2 6 5
GUARANTEED PRIZE DRAW

Lottery

Watch winning numbers broadcasts on TV: Did you know we broadcast draw results on the CA22 channel? Tune in for winning numbers every evening, and remember that the results are now being shown a few minutes later, at about 09:10 a.m.

     
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2016-08-28 0265 1
2 Saturday 2016-08-27 4121 1
3 Friday 2016-08-26 8901 1
4 Thursday 2016-08-25 1593 1
5 Wednesday 2016-08-24 4068 1
6 Tuesday 2016-08-23 2260 1
7 Monday 2016-08-22 5895 1
8 Sunday 2016-08-21 6532 1
9 Saturday 2016-08-20 2018 1
10 Friday 2016-08-19 8957 1