IMAGE BANNER
WIN THE NEXT JACKPOT
$8,000,000
Plus 1 X Guaranteed $1 Million Prize
WINNING NUMBERS
16-JAN-2021
1 9 8 2
GUARANTEED PRIZE DRAW

Lottery

Watch winning numbers broadcasts on TV: Did you know we broadcast draw results on the CA22 channel? Tune in for winning numbers every evening, and remember that the results are now being shown a few minutes later, at about 09:10 a.m.

     
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 2021-01-16 1982 1
2 Friday 2021-01-15 5303 1
3 Thursday 2021-01-14 2190 1
4 Wednesday 2021-01-13 7345 1
5 Tuesday 2021-01-12 0154 1
6 Monday 2021-01-11 8032 1
7 Sunday 2021-01-10 4275 1
8 Saturday 2021-01-09 6811 1
9 Friday 2021-01-08 1769 1
10 Thursday 2021-01-07 9023 1