IMAGE BANNER
WIN THE NEXT JACKPOT
$8,000,000
Plus 1 X Guaranteed $1 Million Prize
WINNING NUMBERS
20-NOV-2018
9 4 0 2
GUARANTEED PRIZE DRAW

Lottery

Watch winning numbers broadcasts on TV: Did you know we broadcast draw results on the CA22 channel? Tune in for winning numbers every evening, and remember that the results are now being shown a few minutes later, at about 09:10 a.m.

     
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2018-11-20 9402 1
2 Monday 2018-11-19 6785 1
3 Sunday 2018-11-18 3110 1
4 Saturday 2018-11-17 7062 1
5 Friday 2018-11-16 2953 1
6 Thursday 2018-11-15 9248 1
7 Wednesday 2018-11-14 4732 1
8 Tuesday 2018-11-13 5400 1
9 Monday 2018-11-12 3193 1
10 Sunday 2018-11-11 0578 1