IMAGE BANNER
WIN THE NEXT JACKPOT
$8,000,000
Plus 1 X Guaranteed $1 Million Prize
WINNING NUMBERS
22-APR-2019
1 0 0 3
GUARANTEED PRIZE DRAW

Lottery

Watch winning numbers broadcasts on TV: Did you know we broadcast draw results on the CA22 channel? Tune in for winning numbers every evening, and remember that the results are now being shown a few minutes later, at about 09:10 a.m.

     
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2019-04-22 1003 1
2 Sunday 2019-04-21 6529 1
3 Saturday 2019-04-20 0476 1
4 Friday 2019-04-19 8741 1
5 Thursday 2019-04-18 9660 1
6 Wednesday 2019-04-17 3894 1
7 Tuesday 2019-04-16 2548 1
8 Monday 2019-04-15 6231 1
9 Sunday 2019-04-14 1386 1
10 Saturday 2019-04-13 0617 1