IMAGE BANNER
WIN THE NEXT JACKPOT
$8,000,000
Plus 1 X Guaranteed $1 Million Prize
WINNING NUMBERS
19-JAN-2020
5 2 4 0
GUARANTEED PRIZE DRAW

Lottery

Watch winning numbers broadcasts on TV: Did you know we broadcast draw results on the CA22 channel? Tune in for winning numbers every evening, and remember that the results are now being shown a few minutes later, at about 09:10 a.m.

     
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2020-01-19 5240 1
2 Saturday 2020-01-18 7319 1
3 Friday 2020-01-17 1824 1
4 Thursday 2020-01-16 9035 1
5 Wednesday 2020-01-15 2761 1
6 Tuesday 2020-01-14 4947 1
7 Monday 2020-01-13 5083 1
8 Sunday 2020-01-12 3529 1
9 Saturday 2020-01-11 0305 1
10 Friday 2020-01-10 0305 1