IMAGE BANNER
WIN THE NEXT JACKPOT
$8,000,000
Plus 1 X Guaranteed $1 Million Prize
WINNING NUMBERS
21-JUL-2019
3 7 9 2
GUARANTEED PRIZE DRAW

Lottery

Watch winning numbers broadcasts on TV: Did you know we broadcast draw results on the CA22 channel? Tune in for winning numbers every evening, and remember that the results are now being shown a few minutes later, at about 09:10 a.m.

     
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2019-07-21 3792 1
2 Saturday 2019-07-20 0245 1
3 Friday 2019-07-19 1501 1
4 Thursday 2019-07-18 8067 1
5 Wednesday 2019-07-17 4318 1
6 Tuesday 2019-07-16 2456 1
7 Monday 2019-07-15 5523 1
8 Sunday 2019-07-14 6975 1
9 Saturday 2019-07-13 7342 1
10 Friday 2019-07-12 9784 1