IMAGE BANNER
WIN THE NEXT JACKPOT
$8,000,000
Plus 1 X Guaranteed $1 Million Prize
WINNING NUMBERS
24-SEP-2016
5 5 4 3
GUARANTEED PRIZE DRAW

Lottery

Watch winning numbers broadcasts on TV: Did you know we broadcast draw results on the CA22 channel? Tune in for winning numbers every evening, and remember that the results are now being shown a few minutes later, at about 09:10 a.m.

     
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 2016-09-24 5543 1
2 Friday 2016-09-23 5710 1
3 Thursday 2016-09-22 3072 1
4 Wednesday 2016-09-21 5184 1
5 Tuesday 2016-09-20 2893 1
6 Monday 2016-09-19 9436 1
7 Sunday 2016-09-18 1795 1
8 Saturday 2016-09-17 4061 1
9 Friday 2016-09-16 5224 1
10 Thursday 2016-09-15 6421 1