IMAGE BANNER
WIN THE NEXT JACKPOT
$8,000,000
Plus 1 X Guaranteed $1 Million Prize
WINNING NUMBERS
14-AUG-2018
0 6 2 4
GUARANTEED PRIZE DRAW

Lottery

Watch winning numbers broadcasts on TV: Did you know we broadcast draw results on the CA22 channel? Tune in for winning numbers every evening, and remember that the results are now being shown a few minutes later, at about 09:10 a.m.

     
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2018-08-14 0624 1
2 Monday 2018-08-13 9532 1
3 Sunday 2018-08-12 8167 1
4 Saturday 2018-08-11 2015 1
5 Friday 2018-08-10 7641 1
6 Thursday 2018-08-09 1359 1
7 Wednesday 2018-08-08 4108 1
8 Tuesday 2018-08-07 3970 1
9 Monday 2018-08-06 2283 1
10 Sunday 2018-08-05 6196 1