CANADA 4D

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2020-04-02 4682 1
2 Wednesday 2020-04-01 7250 1
3 Tuesday 2020-03-31 3156 1
4 Monday 2020-03-30 6478 1
5 Sunday 2020-03-29 8719 1
6 Saturday 2020-03-28 0236 1
7 Friday 2020-03-27 6064 1
8 Thursday 2020-03-26 9465 1
9 Wednesday 2020-03-25 7852 1
10 Tuesday 2020-03-24 3108 1
11 Monday 2020-03-23 1531 1
12 Sunday 2020-03-22 2344 1