CANADA 4D

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 2021-01-22 5510 1
2 Thursday 2021-01-21 5105 1
3 Wednesday 2021-01-20 0253 1
4 Tuesday 2021-01-19 4716 1
5 Monday 2021-01-18 5079 1
6 Sunday 2021-01-17 9422 1
7 Saturday 2021-01-16 1982 1
8 Friday 2021-01-15 5303 1
9 Thursday 2021-01-14 2190 1
10 Wednesday 2021-01-13 7345 1
11 Tuesday 2021-01-12 0154 1
12 Monday 2021-01-11 8032 1