CANADA 4D

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2019-03-19 1594 1
2 Monday 2019-03-18 8361 1
3 Sunday 2019-03-17 7848 1
4 Saturday 2019-03-16 5739 1
5 Friday 2019-03-15 7618 1
6 Thursday 2019-03-14 6953 1
7 Wednesday 2019-03-13 3064 1
8 Tuesday 2019-03-12 9845 1
9 Monday 2019-03-11 4176 1
10 Sunday 2019-03-10 2730 1
11 Saturday 2019-03-09 0982 1
12 Friday 2019-03-08 5467 1