CANADA 4D

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2020-06-01 1739 1
2 Sunday 2020-05-31 0346 1
3 Saturday 2020-05-30 6497 1
4 Friday 2020-05-29 3570 1
5 Thursday 2020-05-28 5841 1
6 Wednesday 2020-05-27 9238 1
7 Tuesday 2020-05-26 2716 1
8 Monday 2020-05-25 7150 1
9 Sunday 2020-05-24 8907 1
10 Saturday 2020-05-23 0641 1
11 Friday 2020-05-22 1416 1
12 Thursday 2020-05-21 3889 1