CANADA 4D

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2019-06-24 1806 1
2 Sunday 2019-06-23 7293 1
3 Saturday 2019-06-22 3648 1
4 Friday 2019-06-21 6189 1
5 Thursday 2019-06-20 5910 1
6 Wednesday 2019-06-19 2377 1
7 Tuesday 2019-06-18 9632 1
8 Monday 2019-06-17 8759 1
9 Sunday 2019-06-16 7820 1
10 Saturday 2019-06-15 6597 1
11 Friday 2019-06-14 5102 1
12 Thursday 2019-06-13 0675 1