CANADA 4D

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2019-09-15 2135 1
2 Saturday 2019-09-14 7268 1
3 Friday 2019-09-13 6341 1
4 Thursday 2019-09-12 9083 1
5 Wednesday 2019-09-11 3286 1
6 Tuesday 2019-09-10 1757 1
7 Monday 2019-09-09 2169 1
8 Sunday 2019-09-08 5692 1
9 Saturday 2019-09-07 8905 1
10 Friday 2019-09-06 4520 1
11 Thursday 2019-09-05 6849 1
12 Wednesday 2019-09-04 0531 1